Mobile Porting and Testing

Last week, I conducted a webinar on behalf of my company on Mobile Porting & Testing. The topic was pertaining to the proliferation of Smart Phone OS’ like iPhone, Android, Blackberry, etc. and how it is increasingly becoming a challenge to port your application to all these platforms.

In the webinar I discuss strategies/tools/techniques that my company Xoriant has used successfully in client engagements.

Hope you find it useful. I look forward to any comments on the same.

 

Leave a Reply

